Promo-label

A promo-label will get your product into your customers’ shopping carts. At OKIL-SATO, we guarantee it!

A promo-label is an indispensable advertising tool when you want to grab customers’ attention and ensure they focus on your product rather than others.

  • Task No. 1: Launch a new product onto the market and see whether it is in demand.

    Solution: Promo-label

Maybe you have a new product in your lineup, perhaps a deodorant smelling of Hollywood nights, spicy Mexican beer, a tiramisu-flavored lemonade, or something similar. Customers for sure know and appreciate your brand, but they’re accustomed to a certain taste and quality. How do you convince them to try, say, a new flavor of chip? Roquefort, perhaps. A promo-label is a suitable solution here.

  • Task No. 2: Fuel interest in the product/brand (especially before the holidays or during the high season).

    Solution: Promo-label

Long before Christmas or Black Friday(the New Year, March 8, September 1), make sure your customers haven’t forgotten you, try to attract their attention. Invite your customers to participate in a raffle, a contest, or a charity event. A promo-label will save the day!

  • Task No. 3: You need to sell a batch of goods with expiring shelf life.

    Solution: Promo-label

Some goods sell like hot cakes, some are less popular. This is easily explained. Shampoos are easy to sell, but consumers are more reluctant to buy shower gel. What can you do? Organize a promotional activity with special labels.

  • Task No. 4: Competitors are quick off the mark; you need to secure your place in the market, on the shelf, and in the minds of your customers.

    Solution: Promo-label

Involve customers in the life of your brand, make gifts, thank them for their trust in you. Consumer goodwill is crucial. If the customer feels important, valued and significant, then they’ll become YOUR customer. And a promo-label will act as a bridge between you and YOUR customer.

Printing methods

The capacity of our printing house allows self-adhesive labels to be manufactured in large quantities. We work following the ISO 9001 quality management system, meaning that the quality of our printing meets the highest requirements and standards. We have our own regulatory quality control system that involves making special marks as part of our quality control system, which we use to monitor each stage of our process.

We stand for customer focus and innovation, tailoring our work to your specific needs. Don’t hesitate to share your creative ideas for your products’ labelling, we’ll do our best to implement them.

OKIL-SATO is:
1995

the year the company was founded in St. Petersburg

900

highly qualified
employees

22 100

m2 - total production area

16 800

m2 - main area
in St. Petersburg

~15%

of our share of the Russian labeling market

Order a calculation
Send a request - we will contact you within an hour
By clicking the "Submit" button you agree to the privacy policy

Промо-этикетка

 

Промо-этикетка поможет вашему товару попасть в корзину покупателя.
ОКИЛ-САТО гарантирует!

Промо-этикетка - незаменимый рекламный инструмент, когда необходимо «зацепить» покупателя, сфокусировать его внимание на вашей новинке, отвлечь от других брендов.

 

Ваша задача № 1: Вывести на рынок новый продукт и понять, будет ли покупательский спрос.
Решение: Промо-этикетка

В вашей ассортиментной линейке появился новый продукт: дезодорант с запахом голливудской ночи, острое мексиканское пиво, лимонад со вкусом тирамису или что-то иное. Уже известно, что покупатели знают и ценят ваш бренд, но они привыкли к определенному вкусу и качеству. Как убедить их попробовать, допустим, знаменитые прованские сухарики с благородной плесенью? Для решения задачи можно применить промо-этикетку.

 

Ваша задача № 2: Нужно подогреть интерес к продукту/бренду (особенно накануне праздников или в разгар сезонного интереса).
Решение: Промо-этикетка

Задолго до Нового года, 8 марта, 1 сентября и т.д. вам необходимо напомнить о себе, привлечь внимание потребительской аудитории к вашему продукту. Предложите своим покупателям вступить в азартную игру, поучаствовать в конкурсе или благотворительной акции. Промо-этикетка вам в помощь!

 

Ваша задача № 3: Вам необходимо реализовать партию залежавшегося товара.
Решение: Промо-этикетка

Какой-то товар уходит влёт, какой-то менее востребован. Это объяснимо. Шампуни расходятся быстро, а гели для душа покупатель берёт менее охотно. Что делать? Организовать промо-акцию, для которой необходимо разработать специальные этикетки.

 

Ваша задача № 4: Конкуренты не дремлют и необходимо обозначить своё место на рынке, на прилавках магазинов и в сознании покупателей.
Решение: Промо-этикетка

Вовлекайте клиентов в жизнь вашего бренда, преподносите подарки, благодарите за оказанное доверие. Человеческий фактор сделает свое дело. Если покупатель почувствует себя важным, нужным и значимым, он станет ВАШИМ покупателем. Мостиком между покупателем и ВАШИМ покупателем станет промо-этикетка.

Какие бывают промо-этикетки?

 

Новости

    Приглашаем на выставку ”Росупак 2017”

    13 апреля – день рождения ОКИЛ!

    Участие в конкурсе этикетки и получение Золотой медали

Задать вопроc