History

 

Since 1935 when Richard Stenton Avery invented self-adhesive label, it has passed a long way from a simple sticker to a complicated printing art product and one of the most important tools for promoting  products. In our country production of self-adhesive labels was started in early 90s of the previous century when offset printed wet glue label dominated in the market. Fast growth of FMCG markets provided high packaging standards which could be met only by a self-adhesive labes printed in UV inks, with a wide range of materials to be used from semi gloss paper to crystal clear films as well as designer papers.

OKIL was started in 1995. Acquisition of 4 colored flexo Nilpeter in 1998 afforded the company to find it's way into the self-adhesive market.

Crises of 1998 gave a strong boost to production development within Russia causing immense rise of demand on the self-adhesive label market. Competitors were few but very strong. To gain success OKIL had to offer a unique set of servicies, allowing quality and complex solution of any task related to self-adhesive label production. For that reason we aquired most modern poligraphical equipment, created an efficient sales system and developed a meticulous quality provision system.

Success gave way to geographical expansion. First branch was strated on Moscow, later we got offices in Samara, Nizhny Novgorod, Veliky Novgorod and Ekaterinburg. Since that time the history of OKIL is constant modernisation and implementation of innovative poligraphcal technologies.

ОКИЛ-САТО

News

    Invitation to “RosUpack 2017“

    Participating in a label competition and winning the Gold Medal

    We invite you to meet us in the city of Krasnodar city in the exhibition "Vinorus 2017”

История

 

С момента изобретения Ричардом Стентоном Эйвери (Richard Stanton Avery) самоклеящейся этикетки в 1935 году она превратилась из простого ярлыка в сложнейший полиграфический продукт и важнейший инструмент продвижения товара. В нашей стране производство самоклеящейся этикетки началось в 90-х годах прошлого столетия, до этого на рынке доминировала так называемая «сухая» этикетка, напечатанная на бумаге офсетным способом печати. Бурное развитие рынка товаров массового потребления диктовало свои требования к упаковке и отвечать этим требованиям могла только самоклеящаяся этикетка, напечатанная яркими УФ-красками, предлагающая широкий спектр запечатываемых материалов, от стандартной полуглянцевой бумаги до сверхпрозрачных (Cristal clear) пленок и дизайнерских бумаг.

Компания ОКИЛ образована в 1995 году. В 1998 году приобретение 4-красочной флексомашины Nilpeter позволило типографии быстро утвердить свои позиции на рынке самоклеящейся этикетки.

Кризис 1998 года стал стимулом для производства товаров на территории России и спрос на этикеточную продукцию резко возрос. Конкуренцию на этом рынке составляли немногочисленные, но очень сильные компании. Для успеха типографии следовало создать уникальный комплекс услуг, способствующий качественному и комплексному решению любых задач, связанных с производством самоклеящейся этикетки. С этой целью было приобретено новейшее полиграфическое оборудование, создана эффективная система продаж и разработана универсальная методика контроля качества.

Успешная деятельность предприятия дала толчок для расширения географии бизнеса. Первый филиал компании ОКИЛ был открыт в Москве, затем появились представительства в Самаре, Нижнем Новгороде, Великом Новгороде и Екатеринбурге. С тех пор история типографии ОКИЛ - это история постоянной модернизации и внедрения инновационных полиграфических технологий.

ОКИЛ-САТО

Новости

Приглашаем на выставку ”InterFood Siberia 2017”

Приглашаем на выставку ”Росупак 2017”

13 апреля – день рождения ОКИЛ!

Задать вопроc